Us film industry has a huge influence on people of the world. It is better that government should invest in local films industry to what extent to you agree or disagree

In recent years, due to the advancement of technology and social media, the US film industry has had a huge impact on people all around the globe. Thus, local film-makers do not have the passion to work on their movies. In this essay, these two opposite views will be discussed. The US film industry is one of the pioneers of this field and most of the ideas stemmed from American directors' minds. Hence, directors from other countries should create a masterpiece to become well-known worldwide. For instance, "Parasite" from South Korea won the Golden Globe Prize despite having the Korean language. Apart from that, "Hollywood" has the best actors and actresses for each genre. In addition, they have unbelievable fundamentals such as advanced pieces of equipment for directing each episode. However, investing in some local film-making industries and some local cultures' series has a special potential to become popular. If good planning exists, the result will be astonishing. For example, making movies from local games from some countryside could be successful. Because most people want to get rid of repetitive ideas and want something new. Thus, film-makers should keep that in mind. All in all, there are more than enough scenarios that could leverage the power and popularity of the cinema and movie industry. I am highly enthusiastic about watching novel ideas on TV rather than same boring scenes. Governments can take a survey on what ideas should they invest in from people. As a result, the satisfaction rate will grow and more people will be encouraged to watch local channels.