Today,the quality of life in large cities is decreasing.Discuss the causes and solutions.

Nowadays, there is a dramatic notice in the quality of daily life, especially in a big city. There are two reasons for my deeping thoughts. One of the causes is environmental pollution and the next one is the technical changes rapidly. Therefore, human beings have the responsibility for protecting the surroundings on Earth and compensating for the sequence of high-tech's inventions. Firstly, the planet is to be affected gradually due to environmental pollutions, such as exclusive carbon dioxide or extreme climate changes. Moreover, there are come from heavy traffic or overdeveloping the land of the natural scene dramatically. Nevertheless, the organizations and citizens must know the worst result in the future if we do not consider solving the problems. For example, the government can advertise significant information and strategies on massive media, meaning that people are able to get a sense of protection for our environment. If the surrounding condition is not healthy for living, there must affect the quality of life. Secondly, the businesses underestimate the grey area when the new invention to be represented, such as the excellent quality of air-conditioning and high speed of vehicles. The main key is that the biological diversity may be affected and the climate can be changed. For example, Taipei 101 is the famous landmark in Taiwan, is the highest skyscraper for shopping. In order to attract tourists or local people to visit there to make a big profit, the building has been holding various events for fireworks or fascinating products in the upmarket, relating specific animal's fur to make a bag. As a result, some ethnic will be extincted and the air must be contaminated. That is why the regulation should be set up to compensate for the lives destroyed. To conclude, we only have one Earth. It should be cherished by human beings. In addition, we need to concern the consequences before the specific items to be developed in order to live a better life. It is not only for our current situation, but also benefit the youngsters.