More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that increasing the price of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

International aids play a crucial role in the keys of friendship amongst the countries. However, these funds recently vanished, and many lives have to suffer from it, from both the giver and receiver countries, that people suggest that the government should not send the money. In my opinion, I would like to stay in the middle ground of this debate. On the one hand, international aids help the citizens of emerging countries have more space to raise their living conditions and qualities. Unemployment, poverty, and illiteracy happen in these nations, and the government cannot handle them independently. Researches show that developing countries have a big hole in their budget of loans from more significant countries, and many cannot afford the bill, which they have to give away their lands like Sri Lanka. Therefore, these aids can be handy, as the government can allocate resources to tackle the issue. However, this may only work if the country can clamp down on tax havens and force our international companies to abide by social, environmental, and accounting norms. On the other side, some argue that generous aid is absurd, which is true in some countries, especially in low-economic ones. Inflations and wrong-purposed motivations have thrived amongst the governors, dramatically affecting the people. Furthermore, arms trades are pushed, and the dwellers' lives are put in danger, too. While the funds must be reserved for the development and maintenance of its institution and social security measures, they are considered over-generous, so it is not a suggestion to bring money without hesitation. In conclusion, aids bring benefits for the friendship between countries. However, giving cash with no control may not bring good results; therefore, it has to be carefully checked or given, if necessary.