Although more and more people read the news on internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

The digital report has created a great impact on readers habits.Some groups believe that most people opt for newspapers as their main source of getting information rather than reading news on the internet. I completely disagree with the statement and In this essay, I support my opinion with examples. Firstly, online reports will provide an up to date information.Indeed, newspapers are printed one day before, so they can publish information accordingly. On the other hand, online data is updated frequently,which help them to provide the accurate and latest data to the readers. For example, All top leading online reporters in India update their story every 1 hour and publish it on their website. Therefore, the public opt for the latest news, in spite of yesterday's news On the other hand, Digital news is very affordable while compared to the monthly subscription cost of paper.The online platforms always provide some great offers to readers to urge them into it.At the same time newspaper agent put fixed rental charges which cost 10 times higher than online news. For example,An average monthly bill of newspaper will cost around 200 Rupees in India, whereas some social news channels provide their monthly subscription at 50 rupees,Obviously, it tends customers to switch their mode online. On the contrary,Some populations still use newspapers as the main source of information,especially for aged groups.One of the reasons behind this is they are not convenient to use social platforms, they feel very difficult to assess them.Another reason is they are well concerned about health because reading through digital platforms will affect eyesight, which sometimes results in serious health problems. To conclude, digital news urge customers into it because of their updated news and affordable subscription cost.