many people like to go on holiday abroad,while others believes to visit places within their own country. discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals enjoys travelling to a foreign land for their vacation, others prefer to use theirs within their enviroments environment. This essay will discuss both views with explanation and give examples, but in my own perspective, it will be a memorable event if break period can be spent far away from home. Having a vacation in a familiar enviroment gives someone opportunity to explore better at a low cost in a timely manner when comparing with the cost and time of planning to have break in international places. Last year festive period I was chanced to spent it with my family and since we did not plan moving out of our homey enviroment, expenses were minimal and kids were able to catch funs and the whole household ensured they visit different areas of choice. This would not have been possible if the whole clan is to travel far away from home although this can also be done during weekends when everyone are free. On the other hand, athough though it might be expensive touring far and wide, but it worth it because of the additional information. Traveling overseas will enable people to have knowledge of various cultural background and also give adequate room for relaxation and enjoyment as distraction and disturbance are out of the way. A typical example was the time my husband went on break for a month out of his native home, no one could disturbed him for emergency work in office as his mobile line was unreachable and he also gave account of different delicacies he ate when he was away with distinct dressing mode which he might not have had the opportiunity of knowing if he stayed back in is nation. Going on trip worldwide gives someone an added advantage of updating knowledge. In conclusion, native sojourner have time to stopover at many spots for adventure but using off period overseas enable people to gain extra awareness.