Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get university education. others disagree and say that nowadays this is no longer true. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the twenty- first century, some people think that getting to experience the education of university is the best way to be successful. While others assume that there are a number of factors to achieve this without studying at university. Thus, this essay will explore information before reaching any conclusion. In modern times, due to the development of society, there are numerous conditions that help people succeed without studying at educational institutions. Indeed, the growth of population comes at the rate of demand to work so businesses have a tendency to be diversified and make more opportunities for people from all walks of life. For instance, several companies train young people to start up and do not need any certificate. This is a new plan that is prevalent recently. Moreover, faking certificates of universities is a concerning problem so they are newly recruiting workers who have high skills and senior experience. As a result, currently, young people do not study university in order to directly work to practice and learn specific skills. On the other hand, university academics provide formal training that is necessary to work. In recent years, they create a variety of chances for students to advance their abilities including theory and practice. In particular, thanks to professional teachers and the high quality of curriculums, students have the best environment to explore and train their skills. Therefore, some people believe that university provides the fundamentals that play an important role in working. Finally, when studying at educational institutions, they offer numerous scholarships and bring suggestions from many companies to become apprentices. In my opinion, if people do not choose a suitable branch of the university, they will drop out or not be passionately involved so university is not the best choice to be successful. In conclusion, there are some limitations when considering university as the best way to achieve success since many ways are made by the innovation of society today.