Some people choose to eat no meat or fish.They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.Discuss this viewpoint and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,some individuals select not to eat meat or fish as they trust that it is not only good for their body but it is profitable for the world as well. The following paragraph will discuss this point of view and my opinion as well. To begin with,creatures are a part of nature and everything runs in a proper cycle and humans are destroying this cycle. They eat fish, chicken and many more. Moreover, because of this habits some species are becoming extinct.Their population is declining. For example, in some countries like Canada pigs are extinct and in some countries like, China their population is decreasing because average people over there eat pork in their food. On the other hand,eating flesh leads to some chronic diseases like cancer, obesity and many more. Also in some,places it is forbidden due to religious purposes which is a good way to protect the ecosystem. In addition, there are many other healthy food items available that are rich in proteins and other vitamins. Nowadays, there are many vegetarian foodstuff available that look like meat but it is made of all vegan products.Individuals can use these items to leave eating meat edibles. Furthermore, the government should put a ban on all flesh products and stop importing or exporting these items. Further, media can aware people by showing advertisements. To conclude, in an environment everything runs in a period and everybody should take care of this pattern and try to save it.