Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Few individuals comment that courses that include music,drama and creative writing,  play a vital role in the education sector. Thus, every institute must include these courses in its syllabus.I completely agree with this notion because it helps in identifying talent among individuals apart from it,these subjects are a stress reliever.I would like to explicate my point in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, every student is perfect in a particular area.So,to identify that part it is essential for the schools to make youngsters explore beyond the theoretical knowledge.With these subjects, students can identify their interests,which will help them in developing skills. For instance,for learning drama,an individual has to involve themselves according to the distant characters as a result of which they develop different skills which improve their personality. Thus,in spite of bookish knowledge, these subjects must be taught for personality development. In addition to it,nowadays it has been observed that youngsters have stress related to their career and studies. furthermore,courses in music,drama and creative writing provide teachers as well as students to keep their mind out of stress and bustling lives, apart from this, children can have a chat with their respective Tutors.Particularly these subjects are taught in a friendly manner.Ultimately, students can have discussions related to their problems. Thus, it is a good way to tackle such issues as depression. To recapitulate,Government should implement a law making it compulsory for the schools to apply art-related subjects.It will not only help in developing the skills among individuals but also,it will act as a stress buster for students.After a thorough analysis on this subject,I completely agree with this statement.