Some people think that hard work helps in acieving financial success while ,others think is not the only thing that contributes to financial success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many claims that to achieve financial success hard work is essential. However,some people opine that this is not the sole substance that assists to be successful in respect of finances. From my point of,view, I believe that in terms of being financially successful there are many things that are important than hard work. Firstly,in my,opinion, there are multiple items to become financially successful. One of the conspicuous things is scheduling. For example,most of the reach people all around the world habitually do not conduct hard work. They just decided to have specific plans to spend that money. Also,these people save their own budgets in different ways such as investing in constructing high rise flats. This would create a good profit and become successful financial without choosing heavy work or a full_time job. Therefore, this makes it clear by merely choosing difficult works we can not be successful. By contrast,others believe that hard work is an important reason to achieve financial success. For instance,we all know ship engineers regularly spend multiple days also,years on an enormous ship to move diverse items from a country to another area. There is no denying that their job is definitely one of the hardest occupations on the globe. It means that ship engineers receive noteworthy money for conducting this hard operation. Also,to conclude receiving this figure they will become financial triumph in the near future. As a result,it becomes apparent there are many reasons behind each claim toward society. To summarise,I personally believe that the only reason for being financially successful is not a difficult job. It is predicted that to have a suitable program to earn besides investing money humans will not be required to conduct hard activities.