Now due to machines, difficult work is automated. Does this machines automation have more pros than cons.

In recent years, automation technology has become more and more developed especially in industries; as a result, many of the tasks that are done by hand become automated. Although I think that this development may have diverse obvious negative consequences, I strongly believe that the advantages of machine industrialization can outweigh their disadvantages. On the one hand, there are some reasons that are why people argue that automation has negative effects on the individual and society.The strongest reason is that industrialization in industries increases the level of unemployment because instruments reduce the need for manual work. In addition, those appliances provide an additional cost to the company, such as fees of maintenance, repair, supervision and training. As a result, society will not really benefit from using engines rather than workers,especially small businesses. On the other hand, there are multiple benefits of automated instruments that cannot be ignored. Firstly, the volume of production becomes more important when society uses machines instead of the human workforce. For example, the invention of sewing machines has transformed positively the texture industry which has known an evolution in terms of the capacity of production. Secondly, the potential for human error will be greatly decreased when the intervention is made by robots rather than humans because they cause fewer faults and errors compared to individuals; consequently, the companies will show a growth in terms of profits. In conclusion, despite that machines present some adverse effects. I strongly believe that it is a positive trend and the benefits that they bring exceed their drawbacks.