many people work for long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or disadvantages?

The achievements can be attained by working hard. The hard-working maybe become less than usual in opportunity but effective. Many managers think long working hours maybe produce success in the company.Others believe dedication is the key to achievements.In this, essay we will discuss the pros and cons of leaving little occasion for free days. First of all, there are many negative sides to staying at work for late hours and keeping working during holidays for extra pay. The effectiveness of this can vary starting from mild issues until severe ones. Many studies confirmed that people who become working for late hours and didn't enjoy their free time becomes more stressed and susceptible to having a chronic disease. For example, the ministry of health showed last year statistics and the results become shocked, the rate of mortality rate between young physicians increased by around 2% due to a load of work and caused to them a sudden stroke. Therefore, the human must know the fact that his body needs to be vacationed and must deal with his body as he deals with his colleagues in a job. When we rest our bodies then it gives us more energy and become more enthusiastic about more and more tasks. Moreover, when sometimes we insist on finishing our mission at a specific time, we feel our bodies become like a computer, decreasing his power and start to shut down and small tasks even the easy ones we couldn't do it in the correct way due to overload of tiredness. After, we take a short nap and then return to complete the task we accomplish in a fast way. Giving our body rest and leisure time is paramount for making refresh to our physical and emotional sides. Decreasing the stress on our bodies and organizing the working hour makes us more flexible and masterful. On the other hand, many problems may arise from doing missions over and over. Many jobs need the person to become smart in work and they didn't require it to do all day to complete his tasks, some companies at the end need the final results even if you do the works in few hours. In conclusion, the hardness of work caused harmful to our brain and maybe lead to depression, as we know our bodies we must give it rest as we can because if we lost our health nothing can be done to return it back.