At some jobs, employees are allowed to listen to music while they work. What is your opinion of this? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

It is true that enjoying music when working is accepted by many countries. Workers can improve their work productivity. Immersing themselves in music helps employees become a more creative person. Also, music is a good means to relieve stress in extreme environments. To begin with, employees can enhance their performance at work if they turn on no lyrics when working. Because music makes people happier as well as improves their mood. For example, people can feel satisfied and less burnout when they can listen to music and work these repetitive tasks. As a result, they will well-perform all tasks regarding difficulty. Furthermore,allowing employees to enjoy music at work can make them more creative. Since music has been shown to improve cognitive as well as boost creativity. For example, when employees need to memorize a list of long tasks in a short time, music can engage with them and enhance their concentration. So, employees can finish their work as soon as possible. Finally, listening to music can impact employees ' emotions, especially helping them reduce stress in a deadline environment. Also, music can help people lower blood pressure as well as think positively. For example, workers can easily solve these tough tasks in stressful times by turning on happy music because music can make them calm down and focus on what they need to get done. In conclusion, employers should endorse listening to music at work. Music can improve employees attitude as well as enhance their productivity. In addition, immerse in music is the best way to boost energy and reduce stress at work.