Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their to the countryside do you agree or disagree.

Traffic congestion and lack of adequate accommodation have been causing lots of problems for people living in cities, across the world. Although relocating corporate firms and manufacturing industries to rural areas can damage those areas, it will obviously reduce traffic and accommodation issues in urban space. This essay will describe why I completely support the idea of transferring companies to the countryside. First and foremost, the ever-increasing number of vehicles on road, in large cities, have been causing traffic jams. It cannot be denied that common people also travel through the cities in order to fulfil their day to day activities, however, traffic during peak hours is a clear indication of a huge amount of employees commuting to and from their work locations. For instance, during the covid pandemic lockdown, when staff commenced work from home, there was a significant decline in traffic. As a result, people were able to reach their destinations and utilise their time effectively, rather than wasting their valuable time merely on transportation. Due to the aforementioned reasons,while shifting companies to remote areas, traffic jams also reduces. In addition to the above, accommodation has considered one of the biggest dilemmas the world is facing today.When more families to cities for better career opportunities, housing problems also arose. The price of rental apartments is increasing in accordance with their increasing demand, which cannot be afforded by the public who are working on daily wages in factories. For instance, when employees temporarily relocated to their hometowns, during the covid pandemic, apartment costs has been dropped, and houses were becoming more available. To conclude,companies and factories are the main reason for many issues faced by individuals staying in urban locations. If such organisations can shift into remote fields, all these problems including traffic and accommodation issues in cities can be rectified.