Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is true that a large number of people support that doing sport is the foundation of the strong health while another part of people supports the point that the healthy food has more clearly beneficial sides for the human’s health than sport. I would support the point about the efficiency of a balanced diet in the modern lifestyle. In my opinion, healthy food is more necessary than a sport for the human body. On the one hand, some people support the idea that sport has more extremely necessary sides for health than a balanced diet. The major part of these individuals thinks that being healthy is based on doing some exercises. This means that for supporting healthy individuals ought to spend full time doing exercises. Certainly, it is a positive aspect for the majority part of society. Another reason can be that persons doing sport avoid unhealthy habits which affect negatively the health of people such as alcohol, drugs and smoking. For instance, smoking can be the reason for some perilous diseases such as cancer. On the other hand, the majority part of society supports the idea about the benefits of proper nutrition, and I absolutely agree with this point of view. Firstly, I believe that healthy food is a basic part of the strong and healthful structure of the human body. To illustrate, it is believed that a balanced meal is filled with the plurality of essentially needed nutrients for the human’s organism. Secondly, a balanced diet provides individuals to control the desired weight and keep the health standard. To exemplify, some persons do not have the free time for doing sport because of the work or day-to-day routine, so the balanced diet is the clearly preferred choice for them. In conclusion, it seems to me that healthy food has more preferred beneficial sides than sport. Nowadays, a balanced diet is a more preferred choice for people living at this speed of the time in the modern lifestyle and who does not have free time for sport.