In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many successful companies, some people believe that communication among employees and employers is paramount while other individuals think that other factors are important. I personally believe that while other factors are important to run a company and make a profit, communication among employees and employers is crucial because it helps to address many problems in the office. To build a successful company, other factors such as ensuring cooperation among employees, providing a safe and secure working environment, prioritizing the well-being of employees and chances for professional development are important because they help to run a company smoothly and make it successful. If a company can provide all those facilities to its employees, it will enhance the productivity of the company and make a profit. For example, in Australia, many companies prioritize the well-being of employees, which helps to increase the productivity of employees. However, I personally believe that communication among employees is more important because it helps to solve many problems. In a company, communication among employees is important because any type of problem can be solved by it. Many issues can be solved by communication such as managing conflicts and disagreements among employees, setting goals, and prioritizing tasks. If there is no effective communication among employers and employees those abovementioned issues can not be addressed properly and remain unsolved, which will affect the productivity and outcomes of the company. For example, in India, many companies prioritize communication among managers and employees to solve disagreements among them. In conclusion, I personally believe that while other factors are important, communication skills are crucial to run a company because they help to solve many problems of a company.