Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A portion of the society argues that cost airlines give more opportunities for most community worldwide to travel. At the same time, other's in society believe the fact that, these cost airlines should be removed from the services as they may contribute much to air pollution. Although it is true that these transport can contribute to atmosphere pollution to a certain extent, it is not limited to these budget flights. these budget flights are doing great work for developing countries and contributed much to the tourist industry worldwide. in my opinion, these cheap air flights should be kept. To begin with, humans are love to sailing and explore nature. it is common for all humans. most ordinary communities around nature are unable to offer expensive transport and depend on budget flights. they contribute much to the tourism industry worldwide. As evidence, recent research published in India revealed, most of the local tourists use budget flights rather than charted flights to travel locally as well as internationally. when we consider air pollution, it is common for any machine that uses fossil fuel as an energy source. flights including budget as well as charter flights around the world using fossil fuel for their engines. according to recent research done in the UK, the contribution to air pollution is high by aeroplanes but, charted flights contributed much to compare to budget flights since they have more flying times. In conclusion, most people around the world benefited from cheap airlines to travel around the world while they contributed less to air pollution compared to charted flights. as such this writer totally agrees with the fact that budget airlines contribute much to ordinary people.