Advertising is all around us, it's an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You can see many advertisings for some items that you might like or dislike in your whole day. Most companies advertise their products because they want to be more successful in their business. There are some advantages of advertising. First, one advantage is that advertising could help companies that want to find more customers interested in buying their products. Also, they always will help customers because advertisements are usually shown where to find the products. Another advantage is that your company will be more profitable if you promote what you sell. Of course, there are many disadvantages. Those companies that want to promote their product will need to pay for the advertisements. However, not every company have enough money to do that. Another disadvantage is that many people can be annoyed by those advertisements and decide not to buy their products. So, in conclusion, I would like to say that too many advertisements could be bad for the company and the customers. The customer would be annoyed, and companies would lose their money.