Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Throughout the world, innumerable people have different ideologies on spending their lives. While some reckon is sticking to a stereotypical approach, others opine that it is better to constantly change. The following paragraphs will epitomize and scrutinize both views before proffering my stands on them. It is an irrefutable fact that performing the same tasks every day will undoubtedly make an individual a master of that trade. Additionally, it rather seems quite effortless to complete activities, since it is implemented on an everyday basis. As a result, in a short span of time, greater results are achieved once the person becomes proficient in his methods. Street vendors, for example, are fantastic at handling a large number of customers because they are pretty swift when it comes to preparing and serving food. On the other hand, there are a plethora of people who are of the opinion that change is inevitable and cannot be denied. It is evident that in today’s fast-evolving world, change is constant and hence it is imperative for a person to push himself off-limits for attaining individuality. Consequently, confidence is developed, thereby aiding the person in achieving their potential for attaining higher positions. Mukesh Ambani, for instance, was given the challenge to either take up a job or become his own boss and even though the stakes were high, he chose the latter which makes him one of the successful and richest persons worldwide today. In conclusion, I presume that the benefits of constantly evolving outweigh the odd unavoidable case of executing repetitive tasks as they become mundane over a period of time making lives boring.