Some people argue that holding sporting events is beneficial to countrie's development. However ,other people hold the oppsite opinion. Discuss both view and give youe own opinion.

Many claims that organizing sporting events could help to country's development while some people declare they disagree with this idea. From my point of,view, I believe that this could have some advantages for countries around the world. Firstly,in my,opinion, there are multiple reasons that explain why holding sporting events are significant also,essential for developing a country. For example, the Olympics is the biggest athletic meeting and all athletes are assembled in a particular area for competitions. It means that this meeting could cause many benefits for host countries such as increasing their annual budget,going up the population of tourists also,introducing their traditional culture to other people. This could cause a conspicuous development in these areas on the globe. Therefore, this makes it clear why organizing sports events is one of the important things for achieving expansion in regions on the Earth. By contrast,some people opine that this would not probably assist to development. For instance,we all know when a sporting event wants to hold in a peculiar area the population of visitors is increased considerably. This could create noticeable problems for citizens such as crowded streets,exploiting all of the supplies by visitors, in addition eliminating sports centres and other facilities. As a result,it becomes apparent that there is a permanent reason behind each claim toward society. To summarise,I completely believe that holding sporting events would aim to become a developed country. It is predicted that to invest in constructing a better situation to organize these events most countries all around the world will continue to achieve progress in the near future.