Some people believe that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree

The vast majority of the population deems that tutors of the secondary and high schools should provide money management lessons for the reason of the importance of such a skill. I advocate strongly with the most position and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of this statement. On the one hand, we can observe that a large number of people is right. In addition, the world has been changing substantial and society embark to concentrate on economic items. Moreover, a more detailed look at such a tendency affords experts to conclude that the majority of the population has been becoming more dependent on money. Besides, representatives of the young generation start to be interested in economic laws, want to find efficient ways of earning. Nonetheless, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that people often encounter troubles with money management because of the lack of knowledge. On the other hand, such an economical education may be included in the current school curriculums. Also noteworthy is that some experts, who are related to the educational system, contend that adolescents do not know how to manage their profits and often undergo difficulties when beginning to get their first earnings. However, schools do not concentrate on this issue among students and teachers claim that teenagers should not be interested in similar areas. Hence, our offspring lose a total of money, especially when they become to live alone. To summarise, I would stress that economics is a necessary subject for youths. I support this statement definitely and my arguments confirm it strongly. Nevertheless, students must decide upon for themselves which subjects are more important for them.