More Children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

No doubt, the lifestyle of urban cities is considered major trouble, specifically for children's health. Allowing more fast food is becoming the main issue of children's obesity. I will definitely the main reasons and impacts of this tendency in the upcoming paragraphs. In this fast-paced life, parents do not have more time to prepare food at home because of their hectic schedule and stressful life, due to this child having to take junk foods. For example, today's both parents want to do the job to fulfil their all needs. Owing to this, they spend more hours on working place as well as do not have time to make tiffin and they allow to children do lunch at school's canteen and eat junk foods such as burger, pizza and they find it tastier. Consequently, this oily food has become the reason for children's obesity Besides playing indoor games is also one of the second reasons of overweight, as children like to play video games on the computer or mobile phones and do not want to play outdoor games or any physical activities, thus lack of exercise and sitting multiple hours can enhance the health issues for young ones. For Instance, a few years ago, children play in the streets or playgrounds with friends and do multiple activities, however because of gadgets video games find more interesting for them, they are deprived of outdoors activities and welcome overweight problems. In conclusion, lack of activities and street foods is the main reason for children's obesity and it is happening because of the hectic schedule of their parents.