International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, international tourism is a popular trend compared to the past. Some people believe that going abroad has advantages, others do not agree with them. In this essay, I will explain why international travel has many positive impacts on traveller's lives. There are many cultural diversity come from the beginning of human existence all over the world. All continents, countries, cities, and even parts of the territory in downtown have different cultures and many individuals are interested in these colourful communities with many kinds of beliefs. Therefore, people may prefer to visit the various regions to explore the culture of the rest of the world and expand their knowledge regarding the history of the cultures. Recently people's financial input has been getting lower due to economic issues. For that reason, they would like to visit cheaper places that have a gorgeous natural environment. For instance, British citizens prefer to have a summer holiday in Turkey. There are 2 most common factors in choosing this country. One of them, Turkey has different types of facilities to spend their time on holiday, and the second and most significant reason is the currency difference between the Turkish lira and the Pound. It means, they would have more qualified holiday experiences with less money than having the same activities in their countries. To sum up, there are many upsides of travelling all over the world. The most common factors to describe that it is a positive trend are getting more knowledgeable holidays of cultural differences and having more qualified holidays with less money because of the huge currency differences. In my opinion, the international travel trend will spread out the whole world like a virus, and become more popular than now.