Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country develop faster. Do you agree or disagree?

The different nationalities in the same area have an enormous impact on the country blooming.Many people think this is an advantage to let others share the same place. Others think there is no right for other nationalities to share the same resources. In this, essay we will discuss the pros and cons of the variety of races and what I think about it. First of all, the variation between humans brings many positive impacts in our lives. If we can mention it in several notes we can start with the most important thing which is the exchange of experience. Many countries were newly introduced to their community new food types or renewal some industries. For example, after the war that happened in Syria, the Syrian population came to Jordan and start some small businesses. These shops flourish the commerce, therefore, many Jordanian men learned new skills and techniques. Moreover, the discrepancy of ethnic teaching opens our eyes to new cultures and different customs and traditions. On some occasion alternation of races decrease the rate of spinsterhood rate among women. For instance, many girls marry from different cultures and languages and they feel happy more than if take someone from their race. I strongly agree that diversity between us is very important to translate our thoughts and learn from each other. On the other hand, some human argues that the discrepancy and variation between human being on the same island a dispute arose over livelihood and job opportunities. Due to the increased unemployment rate the origin society start to hate and makes some bad feelings as racism to strangers. In some cases, the nation with different background become the country with high qualifications and take the opportunity from them. Or indifferent scenarios these folk work in low paid or salary,anyway they take all the offers. In conclusion, there is no absolute positive way for anything. The variations in races it is important between us. But the vital point is to make this diversity serve all communities in a fair manner.