Some people say that only reason for learning a foriegn language is inorder to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others says that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Globalisation made a great impact on migrating trends. This urges some crowd to learn the non-native language.Some categories of public believe that the only reason why people acquire knowledge on overseas dialect is to explore a new place or to do a job over there.At the same time,Few says that it is not the only intention behind learning foreign accents.In this essay, I will look at both sides and give my opinion On the one side,people who got some training in foreign words will help them to communicate while they travel to another country. Moreover,it benefits them to find a job easily. That is,it is very difficult to communicate inside the organisation without knowing some basic native words. For instance, most companies will conduct a mandatory language proficiency test in order to recruit an employee. Therefore, gaining some knowledge in non-native words will definitely be a helping hand to seek a job and to explore a country. On the other hand, few communities learn foreign dialects as their academic curriculum.Indeed,students have the option to switch their second language to a foreign language. This will enlarge their knowledge of that particular language. For example, In India majority of the students opt for English as their second language to boost up their speaking ability and writing skills. Thus,studying an extra accent in tertiary education will immense their knowledge and skills. In conclusion,I believe that most of the public learn another language for their career and travelling purpose and there are some people who study as a part of their academics