In some areas of US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, there are some territories in the USA where young teens are not welcomed out of their homes at night time but it is acceptable to be with an adult at this time. In my opinion, these days, the crime rate is increasingly rising up in some areas of this country. Therefore, the government ministry has to constrain some young citizens within prescribed limits. First of all, the population of America is greatly huge which brings detrimental issues such as violation and this is one of the main problems in this developed country. Thus, it is said that all teenagers should stay at their homes while night time in order to decrease the wrongdoing rate. It is also believed that if the officials do not set up this kind of restriction such as curfew, there will be some youngsters who may behave themselves not properly in many ways. For example, there is a fact that one out of six teenagers goes to prison in the USA because of misconduct. Therefore, in order to protect teens, all officials bring new rules which limit their moves at midnight. Second of all, there is only one way to grow up youngsters in the right direction and this is by restricting them. Furthermore, even after becoming an old person too many people's behaviour is not acceptable and I believe that it is caused by a lack of education at schools which in turn make some of them susceptible to committing a crime. Thus, officials should not only set restrictions by announcing a curfew but also work cooperatively with other members of society such as teachers in order to reduce the consequences of violations. In conclusion, the USA is one of the best countries in the world despite this fact there are some regions where young teens are not allowed to go out at night time because of restrictions. My viewpoint is that the public should be restricted if only they break the rules and if this happens a curfew should be set in order to decrease lawlessness.