Some people therefore think that governments should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society. Those who choose to study less relevant subjects should not receive government funding. Would the advantages of such an educational policy outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that the ruling powers should finance top education for Freshmen orientated to the most valuable subjects to communities and avoid investing in those who follow less advantageous courses to society. Personally, I believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks since these disciplines solve folk's issues. Although, all sophomores have the same right before the law. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, relevant courses help communities. In other words, it solves key problems of societies such as Medicine, Education, and Security. For instance, the recent research carried out by the University of Exeter showcased that 70% of the world government which invested in pivotal courses such as nursing, teaching, and military were stable. As a result, the economic growth of these nations was swift. Moreover, it is the prime reason for the high development in the United States of America. On the other hand, all students have equal rights. Because of taxes paid by all citizens, including Boys and Girls, they should have the same fee enrollment payment. For example, 60% of Freshmen were reported to be found demonstrating due to the shortfall of finance tuitions at Universities, it is pointed out by the new investigation led by the united nation. Hence, it destabilised lecturing activities in these universities' campuses. In conclusion, notwithstanding some pitfalls the measure could provoke, the local authorities should invest more in students orientated to the country vital areas for sake of the economic advancement. Therefore I still believe that the advantages outweigh the downsides.