The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The emerging of pre-packed foods has been a revolutionary change that has assisted humans to conquer the lack of time as an offspring of the industrial era.while some drawbacks, such as health problems, have been experienced.To me, its positive footprints can triumph if the saved time be utilised properly. However, both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted shortcomings of gem foods has to do with the diseases that have emerged.Based on the reports the rate of the patients that nowadays are struggling with both cancer and digestive problems has sky-rocketed as an offspring of either chemicals that are utilised to enhance their resistance against corruption or the spice to alter the taste for better. Furthermore,their consumption has a direct effect on the environmental contaminations,while their packs that used to be used cannot be exploited for the second point, hence whether or not they would be abandoned in the natural sites or would be buried in landfills,which ultimately,may, be a contributor to pollute the water reservoirs. On the other hand,prepared in advance dishes have provided adequate moment for both people and subsequently the societies to flourish.An incredible hour resource is bestowed to the folks,who are attracted to such products, to allocate to other more essential activities. For instance,the hours of working has increased drastically to able the workers for meeting their financial needs. Moreover,some occupational vacancies have been introduced in the markets for job-seekers to grasp, hence,not only employees but also the governments have to endure less tension in economic realms. to recapitulate,whereas some healthy ingredients have vanished from the diets owing to the industrial food resources,the foundation of flourishing in other sectors would be provided if the saved time of cooking is dedicated to them.