Some people believe that education is the key to tackle hunger wordlwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid.

A number of people argue that education holds the key in order to fight hunger worldwide while another group of people feels that the ultimate solution is food aid. This essay agrees that education is the main key in order to solve hunger worldwide, furthermore,will discuss both views. On the one hand, food aid is really uncommon since it is moderately harder.In order to help other countries in case of hunger,there needs to be a group of people who are willing to help or a government that is also willing to lend their helping hand which is already hard to attain. Therefore,there is little to no known cases of solving a country's hunger.To illustrate,Africa suffers the most hunger problem in our world,but despite,that no one is helping Africa since food aid is extremely expensive. On the other hand, education is definitely a major breakthrough in order to reduce world hunger. If a man is well educated then they are most likely able to get a job. Furthermore,reducing the amount of homeless or less privileged individuals can easily lessen the rate of the hunger problem in one country.Other than that,a well-educated country or society is the one most likely to offer a helping hand to other people since they are well knowledged about world issues. For instance,research has shown about 60% of hunger problems are centred around illiterate countries. To conclude,despite food aid being an effective solution but education is the first and the ultimate key to ending world hunger in a more effective way.