Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

In this fast-moving world, we are obsessed with technology to such an extent that we want to use it in every aspect of our life. Few humans feel that only online study material should be used for children. On the contrary other's believe that they should use printed material. Both of these viewpoints will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, nowadays the majority of modern schools use technology for studying and teaching. It has a greater advantage as a lot of information is available over the internet. Additionally, there are numerous websites with a lot of data to choose from For instance nowadays there is an app called Biju's learning which provides online classes using visuals and syllabus is thought as per the capability of the child. The biggest advantage of online learning is that it is more interesting than book reading. Hence, it can be said that to meet the demand of the present-day competition online classes are a must. Secondly, there is a section of society that still supports the book learning. The biggest advantage of this learning is that everyone can afford it. Big or small, rich or poor books provide equal knowledge. Furthermore, the majority of the schools don't have the infrastructure to afford online education. Moreover, there is a large number of libraries in the world to support offline learning. For example, although we are using technology in schools still the majority of schools still use printed material for teaching. Therefore, keeping the majority of students and teachers in mind offline education is better After analyzing both the views we can conclude that although a maximum number of pupils are using printed material and if we want to compete with Western countries then we have to start using technology in the field of education else, we will remain the third world country forever.