Some people say that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the modern era, there is no doubt that humidity innovation has developed on an unprecedented scale. Moreover, more and more individuals are attracted by the idea of helping nature. As a result, certain groups of publics believe that communities should discover solutions, while others take the view that focusing on having temperature reversal is not essential. Speaking for myself, I wholeheartedly agree with the first point of view because for many reasons such as increasing the water’s rate, pollution, destroying forests and dying animals. This essay will shed light on these views. The reasons why people have been impacted by humidity revision are manifold. Firstly, it is undeniable that increasing the rate of water in the world causes immigrate nations to different countries looking for life. For example, thousands of families in Canada, Vancouver move to better places. Furthermore, it is obvious that the ocean has covered most of the city. Hence, there is ample evidence to suggest that the society in Ontario has received hundreds or more every year from different provinces. Additionally, there is another reason I agree with the fact is pollution that causes diseases. Research suggests that a significant number of nations choose to prevent folk of using cars and buses during the day, for example, try to Puch people to use the city bus only or bicycles. Moreover, the government should find the solution for most companies. Most importantly, there is another reason why I agree with the fact is animals are dying and the disappearance of most of the forests around the world. For example, the majority of animals decrease every year which causes less food. Not only that, our lands' Turing into desert. All in all, in light of the aforesaid factory I am firmly convinced that humidity adjustment has tremendously changed our life, such as increasing the rate of water, pollution and dying animals. Personally, I reckon we should find the solution when as soon as possible