Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this modern era, some individuals choose to work by themselves rather than doing the job for company.The main reason is a hectic life.The following paragraphs will describe more reasons and the disadvantage of being self-employed. To begin with,working in international companies or even small companies means lots of stress and workloads.In this technological era, everything is fast-paced,everybody works round the clock and these firms have lots of work pressure, lots of presentations to do as according to research 70%of economy of the country depends on these businesses.Sometimes, a person has to work after office hours. Moreover, these enterprises do not have a fixed schedule. Everything, work according to the volume of work. On the other hand, in this technological era, there are many other options available to choose own business and make their own fixed schedule. Furthermore,they can work according to their own comfort. For example, in jobs like freelancing,private tuitions individuals can work according to themselves. In contrast, when people choose self-employed,it needs lots of investment and time. Further, they also do not get enough money as compared to the company salary. Also, this work is not always fixed.It just depends on demand,for a short period. In addition,it needs lots of proper steps to set up a business.Government license,need to pay taxes and many more. However, in private jobs population do not need to pay full taxes,just a small amount gets deducted from their salaries which are used for their own facilities. To conclude,every coin has two faces, like that self-employes has both advantage and disadvantages.But the disadvantage outweighs the advantage.