More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays,many diseases are common in our community.Lots of people are involved in health issues related to the new lifestyles that chemical remedies are not able to treat.Some individuals suggest using natural medicine should be encouraged.In my opinion,traditional remedies have limited effects,unknown side effects and have curbed abilities for treatment. Many natural medicines were used by our ancient which most of them work as a sedative.When it terms to cure illnesses they can not help people however,they make them be relaxed. We know some diseases will improve over time,in my perspective traditional pharmacy was mixed with some myths about their role in treatment.In Iran,some traditional physicians tried to treat diabetes with natural medicine but the disease was progressed and some disadvantages expressed. Moreover,these types of medicine do not have any experienced trial which usually scientists do for chemical remedies, as a result,the therapeutic dose is not recognized. Additionally,some of these products are made by workers who are not familiar with them in unappropriated places,which may lead to some errors while producing. For example,I watched the news about a factory that makes traditional medicine in a place that does not have primary hygiene requirements.Most of these medicines come from plants contaminated with lead that is harmful to humans.Experts observe the production and package of new medicine and many trials have been done for one of them in order to permit come into the market but we do not have these observations for traditional remedies. In conclusion, people face many factors which make them sick.Today,prevention of disease and a healthy lifestyle is more important than treatment.Traditional pharmaceuticals can not help people get better after taking a serious illness taking known medication that scientists proved their effects are more beneficial.