Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that melody is a suitable method for connecting communities of different cultures. In this essay, I discuss the reasons for this belief, and then I express my opinion. To start with, the cultural identity of an association is known by its opera. Each country owns its specific piece style. For example, African folk are known for their local rap. They use their specific musical instruments including flute and drum. Some countries use string instruments such as guitars and violins. The background of their culture is represented by their rock. Therefore, different countries show their culture through their traditional singing. As the soul affects the thoughts and feelings of humankind, it provides a thinking route for civilization. Accordingly, listening to the music of nations is a way of getting familiar with the literature and culture of that humanity. Secondly, the beliefs and values of a public are shared among the public of that community who listen to them. For example, when we listen to Turkish instruments we connect to the traditional tune of Turkey which was played by musicians hundreds of years ago. Surely, they represented their thoughts and beliefs through rap. Thirdly, the music of a nation has provided an opportunity for its cultural survival. While the music of a country is played, the nation of that country survives. As populations have different interests, different ages have different tastes in song. However, rock and roll may provide a connection between different ages. To sum up, I completely agree with the opinion that jazz can connect the public of different cultures and ages together. Hence, I suggest providing more suitable situations for all nations to listen to the singing of all nations to provide a suitable situation to respect different nations and bring them out of isolation.