Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not?

A huge number of people nowadays, behave with their pets as well as their relatives,while some associated positive footprints are considered regarding that,to me, its dire consequences conquer. However, both sides are explained. As the strongest benefit, a close relationship with animals can be a substitute for the relations that used to collapse.which can bestow the feelings that people are looking for.As a vivid case,a lot of individuals look up to these innocent creatures to fill the stage of their children that have abandoned them,while particularly dogs have the fame of being faithful to their patrons. Furthermore,it is the responsibility of their owners to show respect to them,as they have been deprived of their natural rights of spending time with their families.Based on the researches various alternations have taken place in the gens of pets to adapt to living with humans, therefore it is infeasible for them to be released in the environment owing to being vulnerable in comparison with the other species. On the other hand,the potential of hygienic problems would increase sharply if animals do not be restricted due to different radices.It has been proved that their hairs may cause asthma. Moreover,the life of humans can be threatened by some hazardous manners of the animals, for instance,some creatures like reptiles look at their owners as their bait based on the broadcasted programmes and new,or even in some cases because of the competition for becoming the head of groups among the dogs,it is possible to make a parade of their power to control their owners. To recapitulate,while some benefits can be granted to folks from their intimate connection with pets,in point of my view its negative side effect surpass.