Smacking children is the best form of discipline. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, parents have a tendency to beat their children for the mistakes they do as part of teaching. Although smacking will be helpful in correcting the issue in that instant, the strategy would negatively impact the growth of the kids. This essay will further throw some light on the advantages and disadvantages of this particular issue. On the one hand, some children are very naughty and would not be aligned with the health advice given by their parents. For example, some of the kids do not like going to school and doing homework, and in this,situation parents try to convince their children, but beating would be the only solution sometimes. However, most of the children take this in a positive sense even though they got hurt and angry at that moment. In most cases, this solution would help the students to overcome their laziness and help to achieve good growth in their studies. On the other hand, beating children would lose the relationship with their loved ones. Parents used to beat their children for correcting mistakes they do at a younger age. But some kids would not take that in the correct sense and they become very angry with their guardians. In addition to that, kids will get addicted to drugs and alcohol. To conclude, beating children has both advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, it is always good to correct the children with proper advice rather than smacking the children. Parents should always love their children with care and affection.