Road accidents are more frequent these days and claim many lives each year. As a result, some people suggest that drivers should take regular driving tests throughout their lives, rather than one single driving test, to improve the situation. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of repeat driving tests? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the two or three decades, road aviation has been rising tremendously than ever before due to the population and less quality of driving test. However, many think that drivers should be taken frequent driving assessment, and as a result, reducing the accidents rates. I think trend has more benefits that outweigh the drawbacks. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, there are many advantages to this statement. One of the major benefits is that regular driving test can be enhanced the drivers driving skill and continuously assessment might be driver update in trendy rules, and therefore, road accidents might be diminished. For example, India has a new legislate for drivers should renewal to their driver licence with in five-year period, and thus, road accident rate decreases tremendously than ever before. Another major benefit is that, this situation can be avoided illegal activities such as sometimes many people give some money to getting driver license. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks of getting regular test method. One of the main disadvantages is that this kind of test gives more frastration who are the drivers; thus, they might be done small accidents. Another main drawback is that this regualar driving test can be taken more time for updating test report, meanwhile the drivers cannot drive continuously. For instance, in many European nations has this new rule for updating to their drivers skills, that as a result, many drivers do not have a time to update to their licence since the new legislate was introduced by the ministry. To conclude, driving test is essential factor for the drivers; enhancing the driver skills and reducing the accident rate is the advantages of this situation. Drivers do not have a time to do regular test and they cannot drive continuously. Therefore, this trend has more benefits outweigh the drawbacks.