Some people believe that air travel is the best form of transformation. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is believed that it is becoming more popular to travel by plane than any other way of transportation. There are many ways of travelling from one place to another but I believe that the most convenient and comfortable way is by using aeroplanes to have a journey. This essay will be discussed about the benefits sides of travelling by aeroplane and about what could be done for a better life. First of all, one of the best ways of reaching the destination is the aeroplane because its speed is not limited and these planes can reach speed up to 1000 kilometres an hour which is perfect for individuals who travel a lot. In addition, it is also time management when people travel by car or train, they could lose more time because of congested traffic. Therefore, most people choose to have a journey by plane which in turn creates convenience for them. Second of all, many travellers prefer not to lose any time during their trip, despite this fact, some individuals argue about its consequences. Furthermore, it is thought by some people that it pollutes the environment. Unfortunately, there are too many factories in which pollution are also detrimental to our environment, even though people continue to foster them by purchasing or using their products. For instance, there are plastic companies whose contaminants are causing global problems. Overall, it is believed that in the future, the aeroplane companies alter their way of flying by using not only fuel but also adding some electrical-powered batteries which will lead to a better life. In conclusion, many individuals claim that the best way of moving from one country to another is by flying on a plane. My viewpoint is that more and more people think about travelling faster and faster by winning some time while they travel. Thus, most of them are choosing an aeroplane. I too believe it is the fastest way of reaching any destination and also it is usable and favourable for many populations.