Many products that we buy are made in other countries.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion

Some individuals commented that the overwhelming majority of commodities available are made in other countries. Personally, I believe it has more drawbacks than benefits since delaying to delivery of goods makes the recipient nation dependent. Although, it has its advantages. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, late products make the recipient folk hostage. Because of the complexity in the process of manufacturing, packaging, and delivering which delays making these commodities available on the supermarket shelves, it makes them dependent. For instance, many African nations are still dependent on vaccines coming from industrialised nations so far owing to the fact that these immunisations are fabricated outward. As a result, the economic growth shrunk and the local crowd dies waiting for the medicine to come abroad. Furthermore, it is the prime reason for the escalated death toll due to the pandemic throughout the world. On other hand, fabricating commodities inward of the country is public taxes-consuming. In other words, manufacturing methods involve a huge amount of financial resources which overtakes purchasing from other lands since not every business has profits. 40% of tobacco producers worldwide reported 30- 40% of annual losses due to the less productive methodology which is money-consuming and not profitable for example. Hence, it hinders the communities progress as well as diminishes the revenues of the companies directly involved. In conclusion, notwithstanding some benefits the procedure has in the country development, it makes the receiver land heavily dependent on external products. Therefore, I still believe that it has more pitfalls than boons. In addition, I warn the underprivileged regime to invest in factories in order to make goods available internally for sake of providing standard social life for the local livings.