Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals believe that courses related to music,drama and creative writing are vital, thus every institute must include them in the student's academic syllabus as these subjects are important for students.I completely agree with this notion and I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,in this modern era, students have the right to identify their area of interest and for that schools must introduce subjects related to arts.Youngsters can follow their passion and can make their career in these fields which will not only provide employment opportunities to them but will also enhance their status which is essential these days.For,example Sharukh khan a Bollywood actress interview was taken by ana news and they showed that he identified his skills in his earlier stage of life. Furthermore,in the end,he chooses drama as a career and now he is a well-known personality of India. Thus,it is important for the educational institutions to introduce such subjects which gives a chance to the students to establish their area of interest as well as to learn some skills. In addition to it,these subjects are considered to be part of recreational activities. Therefore,it will act as a stress reliever for the youngsters. For example, nowadays a study depicts that most of the students are involved in some sort of serious health problems like depression,anxiety due to exam pressure.So,these courses will act as medicine for the students. Additionally, students who are introverted. In other words,individuals who are less interactive with their teachers as they may be shy or have any other reason.So to overcome their difficulties and convert them into a person who is extroverted,it is essential to introduce this in their academic course.For illustration schools that have made compulsion for their students to select one of these subjects have seen positive results getting students involved far more as compared to the earlier time. Thus,all these factors describe a positive picture if schools introduce these subjects. To recapitulate, the government should provide benefits to schools if they will introduce art-related students in the student's curriculum as it will benefit youth in many ways like they can tackle health-related problems, also it can their good source of money generation.