many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in th countryside. other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. discuss both view and give your opinion.

In modern times, due to the advancement of life, people have a tendency to take care of their health. Some people believe that the countryside is the ideal place to have a healthy lifestyle, however, others consider that cities are better. This is a controversial matter. Thus, this essay will explore information before reaching any conclusion. Indeed, the environment of the countryside is suitable to improve lifestyle. Currently, people tend to move to big cities so the countryside is deserted and has a fresh atmosphere. In particular, they do not use many polluted transportations such as cars, trucks and especially, there are fewer junk food restaurants than in cities. For instance, people who live in the countryside farm and breed to serve their daily basis so it is safer. In addition, some people argue that due to their custom, they sleep and get up early to prepare meals and their farming which is a good habit. On the other hand, because of the development of the economy, cities have health benefits. It is undeniable that big cities have medical advances such as modern equipment and drugs that play an important role in curing. In particular, hospitals of cities are more superior with professional doctors and staff that can fastly appear in urgent situations. Moreover, the finances of citizens are higher so they can choose the best treatment and improve their health in numerous ways. Recently, there are exercise curricula such as yoga, a gym that is useful to improve their stamina. In my opinion, the traffic system of cities is extremely polluted and negatively affects people ’s circulation while the weather of the countryside is more soothing and suitable to alleviate stress. In conclusion, cities have several problems that directly influence inhabitants so the countryside is still the best place to have a healthy lifestyle.