some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recucled . They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legalo requirement . To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste ?

These days,some individuals believed that the dumps are not recycled sufficiently.They ask the government for making a law for waste recycling.It seems to me that the communities should play a crucial role to maintain the environment. To begin with,there is the main duty which the human will do without any stake,is to protect the environment. In other words,the governors should not make a legal for this because the people must comply as an important thing in their life. For example,some of my neighbours who are not educated in school or university,make wonderful objects by consuming residue found in their homes. Consequently,it is not related to law, society or even education.They do it the same as other housework which is done as a routine. Additionally, if a person likes environmental protection,they will recycle their junk automatically without any obligation. It is true to say that making a law may force the people to do this by any means,but I still believed that it is not as always and they may release it.To my mind,the government should produce recycling machine instead of making a law.To elaborate more,it can be encouraged individuals to preserve their surroundings with a creative route. To conclude,as I mentioned, it is not a good way which makes a law for recycling household junk because they should do it automatically.From my,perspective it might play an important role in their life.