In many countries traditional customs are being lost. Why do you think this is? What can parents and schools do to keep traditional customs alive

In the concurrent world, some nations are losing their own conventional events. There are several reasons that cause this to happen such as external cultures. This essay is going to discuss why is this and how to prevent it from eliminating. Firstly, with the contemporary advanced internet, people can access it easily. They can attend various types of activities online. Also, there are dozens of social appliances such as Facebook, can connect everyone through the cyber. In addition, lots of other costumes may be interested in the folk. As a result, they may abandon their original traditions instead of accepting them. For example, Asians may be concerned about New Year’s Day in their lunar calendar. However, some of them were influenced by Western society. They do not celebrate this sensational festival in an appropriate week. Yet, these Asia men have been celebrating in the other methods. To sum, it can be attributed to the invention of the net. Secondly, there are several ways to remain old things stay. First, parents can tell sophisticated stories to their children. When they are doing this, they can let their younger counterparts get to know the fairytales about their own countries. Additionally, this can keep these legends stay. Another technique to deliver is that schools need to devote themselves to this. Teachers should introduce students to the distinction of carnivals. For instance, they can try to attend or hold those things. Subsequently, juveniles can really understand and know the concepts behind these celebrations. To conclude, we cannot deny that some traditional customs are being lost is a noticeable problem. This may make them disappear one day. As a result, the public should dedicate themselves to preventing this.