In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals,such as medicine and clothing.Do you agree or disagree with that statement?

In today's world, the controversial topic concerning animals never fails to attract public attention. folk nowadays do not want to depend on animal food, such as medicine and clothing. This essay will not agree with this statement because food that is made from animals is crucial to our dietary system, and there is a long list of medical bills are made out of animal's fats and proteins, which cannot be yet substituted by any other product. It cannot be stressed enough that animals are substantial to the human's diet. It has been hundreds of years since human beings have relied on animals to provide them with things to eat and to wear. Without animals, the crowd are going to be more prone to diseases. To give a clear example, encouraging research found that 80% of people who abandon meat, are severely weak. The world medical system is heavily using medical products that are made out of animal's proteins and fats. The world can not easily stop using animal's proteins and fats. It is not like flipping a switch, but it is much more complicated than what we think. For instance, new research calculated the time that is required to produce medicine from other alternatives than animals, they found that they would need 113 years to do so. In conclusion, although nations are no longer want to consume products from animals, it cannot be done easily, therefore, using products from animals is inevitable. This essay disagreed with the above statement and gave a logical conclusion.