Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that having academic degrees from established universities are essential for achieving success in life, while others argue that a university degree is not an important thing to become successful. In my view, effective learning methods from universities prepare you for a better future and professional qualifications. To begin with, applying for prestigious establishments can assist citizens to achieve their goals and give them the best opportunity to improve their knowledge. Because the universities have well-known professors that they have professional experience and can help people to become successful. For example, in university education, individuals learn self-discipline, coordination skills, leadership and management qualities, which are an essential part of being a success. In my opinion, going to top universities provide students with comprehensive educations that we cannot find in any place. Consequently, becoming more successful in life can result in effective education in universities. On the other hand, getting experience or doing anything that you like leads you to become a successful person rather than gaining a university education. Some people pursue their ambitions and learn some skills that they want, which helps them to achieve their ambitions. For instance, C. Ronaldo the best soccer player in the world does not have any university degree, and just he has endless effort. In my view, however, this statement can be accurate, the best way to become a successful person in your life is high-level education in universities. In conclusion, getting prestigious establishments is the best way can assist people to become professional in their lives, whereas some others believe that not more important as experiences and goals. In my opinion, academic educations can cultivate practical skills that obtain more success in life.