Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

It has been argued that the professional aspect of life has been modified. Some people believe that single career old school has been shifted to a wide range of possibilities, and hence, public are having to be in continue acquisition of knowledge. Personally, I completely agree with this statement because lifestyle has changed and new careers are appearing. The main reason why I believe that population are seeking to have multiple careers or paths to acquire money is due to the change in the way we live now compared to the past. nation want to have more in life than just work, and for this money is necessary, so they are looking for other ways to have it. To illustrate, many economists have Youtube channels to teach people how to invest their money, such as stock markets. Thus, many are educating themselves in order to pursue more money. Another reason behind this new tendency of multi-career life is because new careers are being created every day. Considering the appearance of new technologies and apps, society are seeing themselves in the position of being their own bosses and even getting more money, so they are changing professions. A good example is many famous TikTokers that have spoken about their previous careers and the fact that they were not happy compared to what they have known. Therefore, the new careers have helped them to feel better. In conclusion, even though some may argue that having another career in life might be a risk, I would like to reiterate my strong view that I totally support having several careers in life as life is in constant variation and new technological advancements are helping us to acquire more money and knowledge to pursue our dreams.