You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Arguably, it is commented that the appropriate age to be engaged should be the minimum age of 21. Personally, I strongly disagree with the view since the overwhelming majority of individuals live in the democratic rule where Boys and Girls choose their right time to mate Although a tiny minority is influenced by these crazies ideas. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, individuals have the right to choose their fate. In other words, people are free to set their own lives, the appropriate time to study and to engage. For instance, 90% of European citizens vary significantly the moment they choose to be wife or husband, being well over 30 years old the chosen period, it is pointed out by the new research carried out by the University of Exeter. As a result, no one goes under pressure due to late marriage. Furthermore, it is the overriding reason for the less compromised individuals in these locations. On the other hand, remote societies take seriously this dizzy idea. Because of a shortfall of information as well as social pressure, people from underprivileged communities become wives and husbands earlier, at the age of 21 or before. For example, 40% of Africa folk mate early due to relatives' enforcement. Hence, many Girls lose school escalating the number of illiterates. Moreover, It is the prime reason for the local living to be out of schools. To sum up, notwithstanding the view to be valuable in some societies, this is not the way out to follow owing to the fact that human beings are free to decide about what is good and bad for them. Therefore, I still strongly disagree with the statement.