Parents should encourage children to spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every parent thinks the best for their children. But sometimes they unintentionally overlook their youngster’s interest, so in my opinion parents should consider children's opinion and give them the freedom to follow their passion. However, If a child is more into studying and doing, a less physical activity then in that case parents should motivate their child for physical activity. First of all, I believe that good parenting is a crucial part of any child ’s life. It should be done wisely and in a proper manner then it is beneficial for both. For example, if a child is spending more time studying then parents should come up with different ideas so that the child will develop an interest in physical activity. Such as, they can enrol their child in a swimming class or football club. This kind of activity will definitely help that child to grow their liking in outdoor pastimes. Secondly, only performing fun and games is not acceptable. Some students focus only on games and the majority of the time they invest in sport as a result this highly impacts student academics. In this,case parents need to explain to their kids the importance and the value of the study. Moreover, study educates children in every possible way which helps them to be wise people. Having knowledge means they are capable of making decisions. To conclude, I totally agree that parents should motivate children for the physical sport if the child is not going out and only into the study. Like maintaining balance is mandatory in growing age. In addition, it sculpts the children in an appropriate manner.