You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that the legal age limit of marriage must be increased at least 21 so, couples can understand the meaning of a true relationship. I totally agree with this because people get maturity with age and also set their career without any interference of their partners. Firstly, a person understands things when he becomes an adult then, he starts exploring things. So, parents need to give them freedom instead of tying them into a relationship because they are not that mature to handle the problem. Most of the time these things become worse, they get divorced. For instance,recent studies show that 90% of couples get divorced because of a lack of understanding and trust. Even in most cases, they don't handle the conflict and argue, therefore, the decision of increasing the maturity of getting married is a good idea for new generations. Secondly, in a competitive world, everyone wants a better lifestyle through a good job and earning that's why youngsters need time to achieve the goal. If they become married early then, it puts extra pressure to handle the home and they don't concentrate on their goal. For example, I read the news last week, the lady shared her story that she wanted a doctor in his life but, her parents belonged to backward thinking therefore, they didn't allow her to achieve her goal. It is not a story of a single lady, many of them suffer through this situation. In conclusion, although getting married at an early life is the decision of the couple, it helps those people who get married forcefully but after this, the decision they will be happy and get relief to pursue their goals.