Eighteen is the appropriate age for children to finish school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Eighteen is considered to be the right age for finishing school. In my opinion, I believe that it is not only an approriate age but also the right time for many opportunities in both individual and the whole community scale. First of all, at the age of 18, several rights and responsibilities are entitled to youngsters. For example, responsibility of crimes and right to get married are allowed in some countries at 18. It is due to the fact that at 18, one can take care of himself without someone's care. The same rule should be applied for education. Theories are taught well enough at the age of 18 and it is time to wander around the outside world and learn real life lessons because to survive in the ever changing and developing world, life experiences matter the most nowadays. Moreover, unlike the past, today is the technology era so that everything can be learned with the help of technology. And the technology will only getting better and bigger undoubtedly,so, one should not be worried for missing out knowledge. Another fact is that the life span of human being is getting shorter than before,which means that, we do not have many time to spend at school. It is better to equip yourself with enough knowledge at 18 and apply those theories for the benefit of community. As a result, the community will develop enormously since it is full of experienced young people. Furthermore, there ia also a long way to go if someone is eager to learn master or doctoral degree in a related field. So, it is better to complete a graduate degree at 18. To sum up, permitting to complete the school lessons at 18 sounds convincing since it can bring several positive aspects to everyone. And youngsters should also try to be ready to explore the world at that time.