Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals incline their interest for enjoying in warm areas whereas some are fascinated with snowy areas entertainment and stay. Enjoying time in hot areas is considered beneficial in terms of vitamin enrichment and mental health improvement, however, accommodating at cold places boosts immunity and also makes people’s skin better. Initially, hot climate areas usually have temperature ranges from 20 to 40 degrees Celcius, with a direct feeling of warmth passed by the Sun rays. These rays are usually rich in Vitamin D, thus it is advised by the physicians to have sunbathe often in order to reduce the chance of diseases related to deficiency of this Vitamin. Along with that, there are some psychological factors which let people choose warm areas that days are bigger in the hot places, which gives opportunity to humans to work or enjoy more hours as compared to winter. On the other side, Snow and icy places allure many individuals because of various reasons. Areas with the extreme season, usually remain a good place for activities, competitions related to ice such as ice skating. Apart from enjoyment reasons, cold weather is not only good in terms of nourishing the skin to refrain from allergic issues but also for the good in terms of strengthening the immunity level. To exemplify: a questionnaire survey done by a journalist depicts that more than 55% of individuals prefer to visit cold places as compared to hot places. In conclusion, both warm and cold places have their own significance, thus I believe should it is good to spend time in both of the areas as per the convenience to enjoy all seasons given to us by nature.